Testimonials

Dock of Dreams

Lovin Fripp Island

Guest: CocoF (Bradenton FL)
Date of Stay: 06/13/11 Review Submitted: 03/12/12

We were invited to experience Fripp 3 years ago and fell in love with the island and Dock of Dreams. We have returned each year, experiencing more each time. The home is well appointed and fits two families comfortably. I can not explain the sense of relaxation and renewal one we pull into the drive way and it continues through our stay. We look forward to many years on our Dock of Dreams!

Great Time at Fripp

Guest: Scott (Atlanta, GA )
Date of Stay: 03/24/11 Review Submitted: 03/19/12

This house has it all! Plenty of room for a big group or family. The dock to the water is great. Fripp has so many activities it is hard to decide to go to the beach, fish, play golf, or just relax on the huge screened in deck off the back. This house lets you get away from it all. Just cannot say enough good things about this house. Cannot wait to come back.

Vacation at Fripp

Guest: jeananded (Dellrose, TN)
Date of Stay: 06/23/12 Review Submitted: 07/11/12

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at your lovely home. The accommodations were wonderful and even greater than expected.

Sippin’ on the Dock of the Bay

Love FRIPP!

Guest: FRIPP fun (Florida)
Date of Stay: 02/16/12 Review Submitted: 02/24/12

My husband and I have rented from the Barnes now for 3 years. Their houses are awesome and their locations are perfect. You are right in the middle between the beach and the kids pool. You also get front row view of the playground and basket ball court. This will be our 7year vacationing to FRIPP . We wouldn’t rent from anyone else.

Wonderful Accommodations for Large Family

Guest: Our very large SC family(Clinton, SC)
Date of Stay: 05/27/10 Review Submitted: 01/17/11

This was our first time renting this property and we were so very pleased with everything. Our large family of eight was very comfortable with the accommodations. The home is extremely modern and very tastefully decorated. Being on the canal was a plus for us as we were able to bring our boat. The photos and description were accurate; you can be confident of what you will see when you view the website. Joan was most helpful in answering all questions. I would recommend this property without any hesitation.

Owner response: Thanks so much for your kind words. We love renters like your family and look forward to having you back to stay in one of our three homes on Fripp Island real soon. Many thanks, Joan.

Marshmellow

Amazing Golf Vacation

Guest: Alan (Georgia)
Date of Stay: 01/13/12 Review Submitted: 01/29/12

This House was perfect for our group!!! We were amazed at how BIG this house was, the Kitchen was so spacious, and no one cared which bedroom they stayed in because they were all very large. I appreciate that you could tell the owners of this house must take a lot of Pride in this rental property, you felt like you were visiting a relative it felt so comfortable staying here. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this property to anyone.

WOW!!!

Guest: Pam (Georgia)
Date of Stay: 10/03/11 Review Submitted: 01/30/12

This house is amazing, beautifully decorated very spacious and the elevator was such a help to have. We will want to stay here every time we come back to Fripp. The Owners are so great to deal with, they made everything so easy. WE WILL BE BACK!!!






Privately Owned and Managed to Insure an Impeccable Vacation Experience
For You and Your Family while Vacationing on Fripp Island.

Search

View our Properties For Sale on Fripp Island
(770) 426-1107 x 7010 ~ (678) 520-8724 ~ (770) 595-3176
© 2016. 4RentOnFripp.com, LLC. All rights reserved.